Mitarbeiter von Hofmann + Ruppertz

Verkauf
 
Einkauf
 
Produktion
 
Verwaltung

Verkauf
  E-Mail verkauf@natursteinwelt.de
 
  Hans Emrich
  Telefon 06145-9355-14
  E-Mail emrich@natursteinwelt.de
 
 
  Silvia Ribeiro
  Telefon 06145-9355-25
  E-Mail ribeiro@natursteinwelt.de
 
 
  Tim Hofferberth
  Telefon 06145-9355-32
  E-Mail hofferberth@natursteinwelt.de
 
 
Einkauf
  Anton Kaltwasser
  Telefon 06145-9355-24
  E-Mail kaltwasser@natursteinwelt.de
 
 
Produktion
  Carlos Pereira
  Telefon 06145-9355-34
  E-Mail pereira@natursteinwelt.de
 
 
Geschäftsführung
  Stefan Ruppertz
  E-Mail s.ruppertz@natursteinwelt.de

Zurück